Be Right Back, Uninstalling
Jump Ultimate Stars - Printable Version

+- Be Right Back, Uninstalling (https://www.brbuninstalling.com)
+-- Forum: Games (https://www.brbuninstalling.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=50)
+--- Forum: Kiddy Corner (https://www.brbuninstalling.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=68)
+--- Thread: Jump Ultimate Stars (/showthread.php?tid=10360)

Jump Ultimate Stars - Versus - 07-18-2009

durp

(07-17-2009, 09:33 AM)Trace link Wrote: [quote author=Versus-pwny- link=topic=3161.msg98734#msg98734 date=1247834170]
also, I started playing Jump Ultimate Stars

Bring it Versus, Vongore and I both play this  ;D
[/quote]

what characters do you use?

Re: Jump Ultimate Stars - Tragic Hero - 07-18-2009

Never played Ultimate Stars but I did play Jump Superstars.  When I played that I used Naruto and Ichigo

Re: Jump Ultimate Stars - Coppanuva - 07-18-2009

I own this, fun game. There's also a translation patch out if anyone with a flash card is hesitant on picking up a Japanese-only game.
I typically use Neuro (awesome guy, I liked the show too), Hiei (I think that's his name, guy with th fire sword that can turn black), and Lena (girl with the giant flying kicks). I might be wrong on the names since it's been a while since I've played... but if anyone is interested in playing on wifi, I would like to join for a few matches.

Re: Jump Ultimate Stars - Riosan - 07-18-2009

tried it once, didn't understand moonspeak

Re: Jump Ultimate Stars - Luca Shoal - 07-18-2009

(07-18-2009, 09:14 AM)Coppanuva link Wrote: I own this, fun game. There's also a translation patch out if anyone with a flash card is hesitant on picking up a Japanese-only game.